ennlhupl

Early Warning & Recall

Early Warning & Recall

The feed safety of Cefetra's products receives thye highest priority throughout all of the companies operations. All measures which are needed to guarantee feed safety are being implented in full without any concessions. If, in spite of all the precautionary measures taken, products do not comply with legal requirements or with provisions of the GMP+ Feed Safety Assurance scheme for the animal feed sector, then all the actions taken are intended to limit (any) negative consequences to a minimum.

With regard to the above, Cefetra recognizes two important steps:

Early Warning: spotting and reporting any irregularities in animal feed products and reacting quickly by communicating accordingly;

Recall: blocking and, whenever necessary, recalling products already delivered.

The responsibility for early warning & recall lies with the coordinator of the recall team, assisted therein by the recall team. The quality manager acts as coordinator.

If any irregularities are discovered in the products delivered by Cefetra, the local Cefetra quality department should be contacted as soon as possible:

CompanyCountryNamePhoneMobileE-mail
Cefetra BV/Cefetra Feed Service BVThe Netherlands

Audrey Rensen

+31(0)10 400 7875+31(0)613856920rensen@cefetra.nl
Cefetra BV/Cefetra Feed Service BVThe NetherlandsWouter van der Poel+31(0)10 400 7983+31(0)683527591wpoel@cefetra.nl
Cefetra Ltd.United KingdomSarah Bell+44(0)141 445 7326+44(0)7769 697 238bell@cefetra.co.uk
Cefetra Ltd.United KingdomHannah Kane+44(0)141 445 7321-kane@cefetra.co.uk
Cefetra Hungary Kft.HungaryZsuzsanna Virágh+36 13985271+36 304028656viragh@cefetra.hu
Cefetra Hungary Kft.HungaryLászló Elsholtz+36 13985270+36 304015422elsholtz@cefetra.hu
Cefetra Polska Sp. zo.oPolandNatalia Krzynowek+48 587613110+48 510 922 975krzynowek@cefetra.pl
Cefetra Polska Sp. zo.oPolandRadoslaw Sobieraj+48 587820479+48 785 165 785sobieraj@cefetra.pl
Cefetra Ibérica S.L.SpainMarta Soto+34 911928800+34 645438472msoto@cefetra.es
Cefetra Ibérica S.L.SpainSantiago Bernal+34 911928800+34 611276007sbernal@cefetra.es
Cefetra S.p.A.ItalyBarbara di Nanni+39(0)689219809+39 3351875819dinanni@cefetra.it
Cefetra S.p.A.ItalyClaudia Brocchieri+39(0)689219810+39 3357386542brocchieri@cefetra.it

If they are not reachable you can contact the group quality manager in the Netherlands or the local trader of the relevant product.